Camille Presant

Mature nanny you can trust with flexible availability

Want To Connect With Camille? Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello everyone! I am a compassionate, patient and empathic person who is hard working and loves to spend time outdoors. I am a yoga teacher and moved to Victoria just over a year ago. I love to be outdoors and welcome any opportunity to adventure to the beach or parks! I enjoy exploring alternatives for living healthy and making creative meals. I have a holistic view of life and well-being and I like to treat others with compassion and to take the time to get to know people. I find children both amazing and fascinating, and deserving of every chance to grow into their unlimited potential. I like figuring out their individual talents and ways of communicating, and making any difference I can in their lives by teaching and exploring (especially outdoors) and listening to their questions and needs. My experience has been with children ages 8 months - 9 years wherein my duties included light cleaning, preparing meals and snacks, following activities planned by the parent or planning activities, running errands, keeping an organized schedule and space, getting children ready for the day and ready for bed. My most recent experience has been caring for an 8 month old and in another posting caring for a 7 and 9 year old. I also speak conversational French, though I am not fully bilingual. I am seeking part time or full time employment with open availability for the right family. I look forward to hearing about your family and how I can help ensure that while you are away from your children their time will be spent in a fun, safe environment. If you feel I would be a good fit, I am available immediately or if you are looking to fill a position needed later on I am willing to discuss different time frames with you. Thank you for reading!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-512-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8V...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing