Tammy L

Reliable Part-Time Childcare Needed

Want To Be Hired By Tammy? Apply Now


Family in Edmonton

I'm Seeking a reliable person to provide exceptional care to my 5 year old daughter. I require someone who can provide flexible care and be available early mornings and late nights. Occasional overnight care may be required. My child will be attending school full-time come September 2016. As such, will need someone who won't mind do morning care and then after school care. Some weekend child care will also be required. Days and times of work will vary as I work shift work. I can provide you with your schedule of days/hours for the month; in advance. Assisting with homework and reading every day is a must. My little one is quite active and loves being outside; so you must as well. She enjoys crafts, puzzles, playing board games and building blocks. Successful candidate must like dogs and be comfortable around dogs, as we have 2 of them. Some general light housekeeping will be required; such as vacuuming and doing laundry (washing, folding and putting away) for my little one. Prepare and feed little one breakfast and supper as well as prepare her lunch for the next day. Taking her to her recreational activities may also be required. Will provide gas money over and above wage. Hours per month will vary and range between 20-50 hours/month. Wage is $13/hr. I'm located north end Edmonton, close to the military base.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-446-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5X...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job