Catrina M

Reliable, nurturing, fun and creative!

Want To Connect With Catrina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

About Me: My passion has always been working with kids. From as long as I can remember I have wanted to be a teacher. I started off volunteering in a school for students with learning disabilities and from there worked in a social skills group and summer camp for kids with autism. I have done one-on-one tutoring with students with learning and other disabilities and continue to do some respite work today. I was placed in a kindergarten class this past year and absolutely loved it. I also have 2 younger brothers, one of which is 11 years old. I have been a primary caregiver in his life and have gained a lot of experience from it. I am looking for full time summer care but am still flexible with hours. I would be willing to do some light housekeeping and some meal preparation. I feel comfortable with really any age as it just depends on the family and the number of children in total. I am very creative and love to spend time outdoors. Arts and crafts are my favourite. Different types of day trips are also fun. Every families needs are different and I would love to help in the best way that I can! How To Contact Me: You can call, text or email me if you think I would be a good match! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-897-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile