Niamh Bradley

Reliable, Nanny/Mothers helper available

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello my name is Niamh Bradley and I have recently moved to Peterborough in June with my boyfriend, I am friendly, trustworthy and reliable, with many year of experience caring for children of all ages- from new born to pre-teens. Being the oldest sibling of 3 brothers, I also spent my high school years babysitting and helping take care of them. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they fell happy and protected. Having good organizational and communication skills, I feel that these are two of the most important skills for a nanny. Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone or by email. Thank you for the opportunity to be considered for the position and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-868-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider