Jessie Zorn

Reliable Nanny Provider Available (ASAP)

Nanny in Westbank

My name is Jessie, I'm an 18 year old (non-smoking) fun and energetic female from West Kelowna. I've been working in childcare for 2 years and it is definitely something I want to continue doing because I'm great with kids and I love working with them! My most recent position was providing care for 4 busy kids (ages 10, 7, 2, and 10 month) so I have experience with young children and older. I'm a reliable and trustworthy person and I have been around babies/kids my whole life (I'm an auntie). I have my Standard Childcare First-aid/CPR Certificate and also my Level 1 BC Food Safe. I enjoy things like dancing, cooking, exercising, swimming, draw, and just be outdoors. That being said, I definitely fit in with the kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-644-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider