Tia Tang

Reliable, Kind, Beneficial Nanny

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello Everyone! Thank you for coming across my profile. For starters my name is Tia, I am 18 and graduated Highschool in June 2015 and have a full French Immersion Diploma. I have much experience in tutoring younger peers from school and am fluent in English and French so am willing to help with younger french immersion students. I have a class 5 drivers license and own a vehicle so transportation and running errands are possible. I am looking for a part-time, 30-40 hours a week. I am willing to do house chores, cook meals, provide animal care, make activities, provide careful supervision and help with homework. I have much experience in providing care for children ranging from 2-11 years old. I have a sister myself that I take care of on a daily basis, as well many family members when needed. I am currently a Sales Representative for my Aunts company thus leaving me with much spare time. My passion is animals I am applying for the Animal Health Technician program at RRC this Fall. I have finished my schooling and volunteer hours, waiting to apply and get into the program. With that being said, if you have animals that would be no problem. I am very organized, love to clean, love children and animals. My asking hourly rate depends on what you will require me to do so.. Please message me if you would like to know more, see more photos, discuss possible arrangements!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider