Dionne Firth

Reliable nanny

Want To Connect With Dionne?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Petawawa

Hello! I just recently moved to ontario and I am looking for a nanny position on the side . I am 25 years old and have a psychology degree. I prefer to work with children but do offer home support for the elderly as well. I have a recent criminal check, and my first aid & cpr training. I am available monday-Sunday evening only every week and I am able to come to your home. I am very reliable and put my whole heart and soul into what I do, I believe in doing it right the first time and making sure my clients are satisfied with their care. Feel free to contact me via email or phone I am always available :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $60.00
Maximum - $75.00
Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Dionne Firth

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Alyessa W

Hard working with a background as a psw. Passionate and great personality; happy and possitive great influence to have around your little one(s) all day.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider