Sarah K

Experienced Part Time Nanny Available.

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello Parents, I am an experienced career nanny who has been working with children of all ages for over ten years. I currently work with two families, I have been with one family for almost 3 years now and the other for 18 months. Sadly, one of my families has moved back to BC and I will have room in my schedule and my heart for a second family part time starting in the Fall of 2017 (2-4 days a week, days are flexible). Until then I am available for 1-2 days a week or weekend shifts to get to know your family. A little bit more about me; I am a career nanny with over 10 years of caregiving experience. I have worked with all ages of children from newborn to teenagers. I am reliable, responsible and take great pride in my work. I find sheer joy in working with children of all ages. Beyond working as a nanny, I have worked in many diverse and varied environments with children; including day care and preschool settings, summer camps, drama and art classes. I have vast experience working with special needs, learning disabilities, severe allergies and dietary restrictions. I have a working background with multiples, large families and groups of children of varying ages. I have completed my BA in English Studies and know basic signs and fingerspelling in ASL. I am continuing my education in Childhood Education part time through online courses. I have a 2016 police check and will be renewing my first aid and CPR in the upcoming weeks. I have a valid drivers license and clean driving record; however, I do not have a vehicle to use for work, but can make my own way to and from your home. I am able to make balanced meals for the children and whole family and I am an avid baker who is able to make healthy (and sometimes not so healthy) treats. I am happy to help keep the household running in your absence - cooking meals, light household chores, helping with homework, keeping the kids areas tidy and organized, running small errands and of course my first priority is your children's happiness, health and safety. I pride myself on being organized and flexible. I adore meeting children on their level for games and play. I am able to run errands, help with homework, assist with daily chores and keep the household routine running. I have a resume, references and portfolio I would be happy to share with you. I look forward to hearing about your familys needs and how I could help you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-715-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah K

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kelly Leason

Sarah worked for us as a part time nanny, and was also our go to date night sitter for a year. She engages children and has a wonderful attitude, always punctual, reliable and positive. I'd highly recomend her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah K’s Other Listings