Chelsea Enns

Reliable Nanny Available for Part/Full-time Summer

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I am a 22 year old female and I enjoy working with children of all ages! I recently moved to Victoria from Manitoba, where I completing the first three years of the integrated Education program at the University of Winnipeg. Through the program I took classes and conducted teaching practicums with students from grade 4 to 12 in classroom and after school settings. I have applied to the Faculty of Education at UVic and have been accepted for this coming September. I also have a large amount of volunteer and babysitting experience working with children from 6 months to 10 years, as well as through my current part-time job! I am a reliable individual with a calm, and easy-going demeanor. I am organized, an effective house cleaner and enjoy cooking! Please contact me if you are interested in my services, and I will provide you with a list of references! Thank-you for checking out my profile! I hope to hear back from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-676-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8X...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider