Sharon Pratt

Reliable, Mature Student

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 22 year old student of Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture. I have many years experience babysitting (I have been with the same twins since 6 months old, and they are 5 now) and was once a live in nanny for a summer. I am the youngest of 4 children. My brother has a 27 month old niece whom I love spending time with. I do not have any children of my own, but I hope to have some when I am financially stable. I am in a happy marriage. I have a clean driving record, reliable vehicle and my schedule is flexible. I have been babysitting the same twins since 6 months old (I knew them since their birth) and they are now 5 years old. I was a live in nanny for two sisters, a 4 year old and developmentally challenged 6 year old, for 3 months during a summer break from school. My brother has a daughter who is just over 2 years old, whom I have helped watch since she was a newborn (I stayed with the mom in the hospital after the birth, so I am familiar with fresh newborns)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-618-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider