Stacy K

Reliable, Loving Babysitter Required

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a loving person to provide child care to our 20 month old son in our home. I am interested in either full time (Monday to Friday), Part time (a variation of any days) and occassional. I am lucky that I\'ve my mother who is the worlds best grandmother who is very actively involved in our son\'s life and it allows us some flexibility. We live in Silverado and have two large dogs. Greta, a boxer/lab cross who is 7 and Gus, a white lab who is 2. Both are extremely friendly and would require minimal care; i.e. letting in and out and potentially taking for walks on sunny/nice days. Our son is truly a lovely boy. He loves to read his book, play with his toys, bang his drums, play on his guitar and build forts. He loves the park, swimming and visits to the science centre and zoo, or just walks on the paths in our community. He has a structured schedule and is a loving, easy going little boy. We are happy to negotitate salary, as well as stat holiday pay. If this is interesting to you and you would like to hear more about our family, I would look forward to hearing from you. We would require recent references, criminal check and would prefer some safety training.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-453-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job