This listing has been removed.

Andrea Perez

Reliable, Kind Nanny Available for Your Family Today — Archived

Nanny in Scarborough

Andrea Perez (C) 431-800-... (E) Seeking Nanny or Babysitting position where I can use my experience and abilities to make a positive contribution in a child and familys life. QUALIFICATIONS - Over 17 years experience working with children and youth of all ages, in a family setting as well. - Friendly and energetic. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. - Thorough experience with working with kids with special needs and behavioral and/or emotional challenges. - Excellent communicator with creative activities for children and youth. - Work well under pressure with multiple children. - Comfortable working with diverse cultural families and children. - Go the extra mile to ensure that the children are healthy and growing mentally, physically, and emotionally. - Expert in successfully managing parental expectations. - Experience as a Personal Childcare Specialists showing specific care for areas of growth in the familys desired areas - Efficiently facilitate and train children in their educational advancements - Provided daily activities for children - Ensure children complete all scheduled activities and house work according to rules placed by family - Work directly with Family and Children to discuss and accomplish any individual goals expressed - Attend to children on after-school and weekend basis - Respond quickly to emergency requests, including overnight stays - Positively affected problem behaviors with modeling and verbal instruction EMPLOYMENT HISTORY Childrens Ministry Director, California, USA, - Toronto, Canada 2015-Present Orphanage Overseer, Hope Start International, Jeremie, Haiti 2014-2015 Personal Childcare Specialist(Nanny Work), Coronado, California 2012-2014 Family Recreational Coordinator, Marriott International, Palm Springs 2009-2014

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 431-800-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Andrea Perez

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Erin B

Andrea is very loving, reliable and smart. She worked with my family for almost two years. In those two years she never had a sick day and always went over and above what was expected of her. Andrea has a very happy heart, she loves both children and dogs! Andrea is also very helpful with homework and has an excellent imagination so she is good with both older and younger children. Your family would be lucky to have her and I would take her back anytime!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider