Jewel Bohach

Reliable, fun-loving and experienced Canadian nanny available august 1st


Nanny in Calgary

Hello Calgary mothers and fathers! I am a student in the Calgary area looking to take a minimum of one year off from school (possibly more), in order to work full time so that I may stay out of student debt, and gain some life experience! Now before you click "next" having fairly assumed that my status as a student leaves me unqualified and inexperienced; please, let me convince you otherwise. My experience with children and childcare begins with the family I was born into. I am one of 9 children, 5 of whom are younger then I am. In this large family setting I was raised with a love for children as well as an understanding for the fun, chaotic and fast-paced environment children provide. Because of my family dynamic I have been babysitting my own siblings since the age of twelve, and branching out to other babysitting jobs by thirteen. I have babysat, as well as worked in the restaurant industry continuously ever since. For the last year now, I have worked as a live-out nanny for a wonderful family with 3 kids all under the age of 5, who are more then willing to provide a reference upon request. Hopefully my long winded description has convinced you to continue reading this profile. If it has not, as a last ditch effort, just know that I am a trained lifeguard with CPR and First Aid training, I am highly athletic with eminence amounts of energy, I have my own vehicle and a drivers licence, and lastly I have experience tutoring, and completed High School with all my grade exceeding 90%. Finally, pets, food preparation, and minor transportation are all an expected part of the job in my books! Now, what I am looking for! I am flexible with either a live-in or live-out nanny position. I am fine with a range from 20-50/hours per week. Pay is flexible; however, at my last nanny job i earned 15$/hour, so something in this range is desirable. I currently live in SW Calgary area but I am flexible with anything up to a 45 minute commute. Please, do not hesitate to email me any questions, offers, or concerns at I am willing to email my resume, have a police check, or meet up in person! Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider