Kaelyn McNeill

Reliable, Fun, Honest. Looking to provide engaging care for a loving family

Want To Connect With Kaelyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 22 year-old University student attending Carleton University. I am about to graduate and am looking for a loving family that needs a full time nanny. I have always loved children, and although my experience has lacked in recent years, I have ten years of experience working with children from when I was 8-18. I am extremely reliable, smart, safe, understanding, hardworking, and engaging with children. I would love to find a family that needs care for their child/children and provide them with the highest level of support possible. Please contact me if you are interested and I would love to hear from you and tell you more about myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-438-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider