Ragini Singh

Reliable, Fun, and Responsible Babysitter/Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Ragini?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, I'm Ragini and I'm 17 years old. I graduated Oakville Trafalgar High School this June and will be going to Queen's University in the fall for Honours Science. I am quite qualified to be a nanny because I have my babysitting license, and also lots of experience with babysitting around my neighbourhood! I love working with kids and enjoy teaching them new things, while learning a few of my own! I have also taught young children aged 4-12 Classical music 1 on 1 for months, and therefore know how to keep them engaged and interested, and how to find the perfect balance between work and fun! Being the oldest daughter, I have learned how to properly care for my younger brother, making sure he gets proper nutrition and also enough exercise. Some of my hobbies include painting, drawing, playing guitar and singing, and playing sports like soccer and badminton. I won my school's Art and Leadership awards in grade 8, and also received the Writer's Craft Award this year at my grade 12 graduation. I am able to cook a variety of healthy foods, and continue to learn new recipes every now and then! I would love to further discuss a nanny position with you at your convenience!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-599-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider