Ericka E

Reliable, Fun And Loving Childcare Provider

Nanny in Lloydminster

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Ericka, 25 years old. I am from the Philippines and I am currently in Washington DC working as a nanny. I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines, that I see a factor of being a good caregiver. It is providing care and not just doing something that has to be done. I take responsibility when I take care of them and that is something I am proud of. I have almost 4 years of childcare experience through the Au Pair Program. A year in Netherlands, 2 years in Denmark and turning a year in Washington DC. I took care of kids age 4- 9 in Netherlands, 3- 15 in Denmark and DC. Duties include childcare, meal preparation and light housekeeping, occassional babysitting for couple's night out and sick days where kids stay at home. I am positive that I can find a family who would welcome me to be a part of their family and have a harmonious relationship with the same goal. Communication is the key- always. My previous employers are more than willing to be a reference if you need one. I will be available to start August - September 2016. If you are interested in getting to know me more,please feel free to send me a message and schedule a time for us to talk. I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-322-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider