Sean Hayman

Reliable, Friendly, Handy, Punctual.

Nanny in Victoria

I am a 25 year old male, who is trying to make ends meet, I am very reliable and have a great work ethic. Have always been good with children, could even teach them to play piano or guitar if they were interested in learning. I am also a bit of a handy-man and can fix/take care of most problems that may arise around the house periodically. I have my own transportation and my phone is always on, as long as I do not have my hands full already, I am more then willing to come out at a moments notice to help out anyway that I can. I love the outdoors and would go for a hike over watching a television show everytime. I have quite a healthy diet and am a very good cook. I am a very good listener and can follow directions very well. My strongest subject during grade school was math, i finished two years early, so I would also be able to tutor in math if that is something that comes up by chance. If you have any questions please feel free to message me at any time. I can supply character references if they are wanted and consent to any background/criminal checks as well. Nothing to hide here :) hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-788-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8M...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider