Jeanne Mitchell

Part-time Caregiver/ Housekeeper required for Summer 2017

Want To Be Hired By Jeanne?

Get Started Now

Family in Oakville

Hello Caregivers, We are looking for someone reliable, friendly and trustworthy to help our busy but organized family with everyday tasks. We live in the River Oaks area of Oakville. Our kids are older (11 yr old son and 15 yr old daughter). We are often complimented on how polite and well-behaved our kids are. During the summer I will need help - depending on the individual hired, either drop off/pick-up from summer camps and a bit of at home care OR more at home care, lunch prep, swim supervision, fun outings each afternoon or a combination of those two...approx 20-30 hours per week, varying between Noon and 5 pm daily Mon-Fri - occasionally may be all day, if the kids want to go to Wonderland, Lion Safari, Tree top Trekking etc. - maybe 5 times over the course of the summer. Do you think you could help? We pay Cash Hourly Rate (negotiable between $12-15) AND mileage for use of your own car at govt rate of 55 cents per km. Depending on the candidate, we could add in house-cleaning and some laundry to up the hours/ pay. Let me know by direct message or text 416-951-... if you are interested. Thanks for your consideration, Jeanne M

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-951-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job