Kendra B

Reliable, flexible, energetic nanny ready to take on new challenges!

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Hello! My names Kendra and I have about 2-3 years of experience with babies to kids 11 years of age! On and off I have babysat my niece and nephew for the full weekends straight, I also had a full time nanny position watching my younger cousin for the full summer one year and I had the responsibilities of waking him up, feeding him his breakfast having a daily schedule with him then feeding him lunch and of course dinner and bathing him and putting him to bed (depended how long the shift was). In my highschool years I had done my 40 hours of volunteer hours at a local daycare having the position of serving the kids their lunches, dressing them in their snow suits (was winter at the time), and entertaining them outside and sometimes leading a reading session to the group of children, I chose to do that as my hours because in my future years so say a year or two I would like to go to school for ece (Early Childhood Education) and then also a Buisness course to give me extra knowledge about how to properly open up my own buisness which would be a day care that is local to my home I would be living at during that time. I am very flexible, easygoing, outgoing, energetic, and reliable which are excellent traits to have for a position as a babysitter/nanny. I hope you take me into consideration to watch your child, and if you have any other questions/request please let me know, thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-684-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider