Olivia P

Reliable, Energetic, Creative and Experienced Nanny

Nanny in North York

Hello! My name is Olivia, I am 22 years old and have over 9 years experience with looking after children of all ages, ranging from newborn to pre-teen. I am looking for part time employment around the North York area. I am currently in the Medical Office Administration program, set to graduate in April 2017. My program is every week day, 8:30am to 1pm, so I am looking to start working after school until 6pm or so. I grew up in Nova Scotia, and moved to Brampton in 2014, and to North York in 2016. All of my experiences babysitting were in Nova Scotia, since I have moved I have been involved in the food industry working at many different restaurants. I really miss looking after and interacting with children, and I am looking forward to meeting the perfect family. I enjoy crafts, stories, cooking, going for walks, watching films, playing card/board games and learning new things! I will provide a safe and fun environment for your little ones. I am certified in First Aid/CPR, Food Handler's, and I have completed multiple babysitting/childcare courses throughout school. I have a driver's license, and a clean driver's abstract. I do not have a vehicle, but if required I can use your vehicle for grocery shopping or dropping off/picking up children from school and/or practices. Previous duties include: diaper changing, feeding, bathing, pet care, housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, meal cooking, errand running, grocery shopping, homework supervision, taking children on outings (parks, walks, playgrounds, practices), reading stories, keeping routines and enforcing schedules. If you feel like I would be a good fit for your family, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me! I check my phone and email messages daily, and I will promptly get back to you! Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-654-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6L...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider