Emily C

Reliable childcare needed for 3 children

Want To Be Hired By Emily? Apply Now


Family in Barrie

Looking for care for our 3 children (ages 9, 7, and 2.5) to Start asap. Expectations: - take kids to school and pick them up after school (Algonquin Ridge, 4 minute walk) - toddler care (naps/diaper/potty/activities/park etc) - meal preparation, keep kitchen clean (load dishwasher etc.), occasional vacuuming of main floor - Tell older kids to help clean up their own toys/dishes/messes We need someone who is punctual, reliable, & responsible. Availability - someone easily accessible (text/email) who can be available on short notice on rare occasions. We can normally provide a schedule about 4 to 6 weeks in advance. Needed for occasional weekends as well. Rate of pay will be $15/hour We both work shift work and have a commute so the days are longer but fewer days. 2-3 days a week with a mix of 8, 10, and 14 hour days (occasional 16 hour day) on average approx. 20-25 hours per week. Because we both have night shifts there will be some days where we will be home sleeping. We would like to set up interviews for Feb 7th. We look forward to hearing from you! :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-331-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4N...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile