Eleni Mieto

Reliable Child Care Provider Available Today!

Want To Connect With Eleni? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Eleni Mieto, and I am excited to be posting here to let you know I am available to care for your family! A little about me...I have extensive experience with children, and animals, and working in people's homes. I have been a Nanny, adult home care provider, house sitter and pet sitter. I am not afraid to cook and clean. I take pride in my cleanliness and culinary skills! I am married, with no children or pets of my own, although I love animals and would be happy to work with animals. Having no responsibilities of this kind at home, I am more flexible to fill your family's needs. I love being outdoors, exploring and going for walks. My motivation as a care giver, adult or child, is that I am not only taking care of essential needs (feeding, cleaning, creating a safe environment), but am a part of the bigger picture of one's cognitive growth. I go above and beyond to include a fun, safe environment where your little ones can grow and learn. Living in centre Montreal, I am available to work with families in the same area, meaning accessible by transit. I have a driver's license and do not own my own car, but have a metro pass. Thanks for considering me and I look forward to speaking with you further! Eleni

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-867-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $10.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Eleni Mieto

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Mary B

I have known Eleni for over 20 years. She is a good friend and Godmother to my 2 children. Although Eleni has not professionally cared for my children, I would trust her in a heartbeat with them. Eleni is a kind, responsible caregiver who I know would be a great asset to any family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider