Vanessa M

Reliable, Caring, Trustworthy!

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi there. My name is Vanessa. I have been caring for children for over 10 years. I have my own daughter now who is in kindergarten. While caring for any child we play educational games as well as games just for fun, we do crafts usually relating to up coming events/holidays, we enjoy outside and take walks to the park close by (weather permitting). I limit TV as much as possible, I would rather have the radio playing and dancing. I have taken many courses about children such as learning about their development and why they do/act the way they do. Please, if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Thank you, Vanessa.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-212-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Daily
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Vanessa M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Lori Connolly

She is a respectful mature young lady. I recommend her and will use her services again.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider