Regan Crawford Sera

Reliable caring nanny wanted for 3 great children

Want To Be Hired By Regan? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Our family is hoping to find a reliable, energetic and kind nanny to help care for 3 children to start asap. My eldest daughter is 8 years old and is in school everyday. My son in 4 years old and goes to preschool on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings. My youngest daughter is a year and a half. I work Monday to Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Responsibilities would include helping children get ready for school and preparing breakfast and lunch, taking my two children to school (10-15minute walk- or city transit is also an option on cold days for non drivers), and caring for the 1.5 year old at home. I also require assistance with staying on top of household duties. I am hoping to find someone extremely reliable and motivated to help the kids feel safe and happy. A driver's licence would be a real asset but not mandatory.This is a full-time position. Successful candidate will have references and CPR/first aid training or willingness to complete course. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-690-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job