Tereza Dufkova

Reliable nanny for your dearest ones

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Tereza and I am from the Czech Republic. I am 26 years old and have been living in Alberta for the past year exploring the culture and beauty that is in this country. Prior to coming to Canada I worked as a care provider for both elders and children. When I was 19 I started as a nanny in England then proceeded to work in a seniors home. Working as a nanny I supervised and cared of two children Casper 3 and Liberty 7. In this position I did the general house duties such as cleaning, cooking and animal care. In addition to this, it is important to me to support and encourage children to do handcrafts, activities such as a trips, games or instruct children in a personal cleanliness. I like to read bed time stories for better development of children imagination. It is important to me to keep children safe and disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. Become a Nanny from my perspective requires that one be mindful of individual child needs and importance of feeling to be love and creating a safe space for children to be children. Due to my previous experiences as a live in nanny and care giver, I am very adaptable to the differences between various families. I am sensitiv to the need for privacy that the family require and pride myself on having good ethics and maintaining professional boundaries. I am respectful of cultural and spiritual diversity. I am looking to continue to work in the caring field as I am endeavoring to enter into part-time schooling for Massage Therapy. I like to take care of kids or elderly people and am sensitive to their needs. I gain personal joy when I am a part of making a persons life happy. I am an outdoor enthusiast and enjoy going on hikes, biking, swimming and camping. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle and refrain from smoking, drinking or any recreational . In my free time it is most likely that you will see me with my close friends laughing, gathering to eat, and being social. References are available upon request. Should you wish to meet in person this too can be arranged.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-902-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tereza Dufkova’s Other Listings