Mary Grace Gutoman

Energetic, Reliable, Trustworthy Nanny available to work PT/FT on May


Nanny in Calgary

Hi I'm Grace, 35 yrs. old, a Filipino citizen, with a 3 yr. Live-in-caregiver experience. I provided care for twin girls within that period. I assisted on their indoor and outdoor activities, prepared light healthy meals for them, assisted on potty training and personal hygiene, light house cleaning, laundry, and took responsibility in the absence of parents. I love crafting, drawing, sketching, painting, singing, and dancing and enjoys sharing what I know to the twins and to the kids that I will take care of in the future. Taking care of children requires a lot of energy, patience and diligence and I believe that I possess those qualities. I don't have driving skills for now but I'm planning to enroll in a driving school this summer. I will be available on May and is still love to work here in the city of Calgary. For any further information about me please don't hesitate to email me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-667-...
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider