Sahra M

Devoted Filipina Caregiver - Mother of two

Want To Connect With Sahra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Sahra Mae M. Magsakay. I am from Laguna, Philippines and I am 33 years old. I am married with two kids aged 7yo and 1yo. Being a mother myself, I am confident that I have all the necessary skills and hands-on training with raising kids and homemaking. I am a stay-at-home mom, by the way. I do everything by myself while my husband's out for work. I took up BS in Agriculture in college but I was not able to complete my studies. However, I have already completed a caregiving course to fully equip myself with the essential skills needed to properly do my job. I currently work as a nightshift Social Media Analyst online. My past work experiences include Customer Service Representative, Research Associate, and English Tutor. My hobbies include reading books, watching movies, listening to music, and baking. However, my favorite part of the day is spending time with my kids. If there's any other skills that you would prefer me to have, please let me know. I actually have plans on taking up driving lessons. I am a very reliable and trustworthy person. My family, especially my kids, motivate me everyday. And I have no plans on letting them down. Please send me a message if you think that I am the right fit for your family. Thank you and talk to you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 632-847-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile