Sharan Ramdial

Reliable and ready to work.


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Sharan, I'm just dropping a few lines to tell you a few things about myself. I live in Toronto and I am experienced in many areas, I've worked as a supervisor for children as well as a babysitter. I have also given care to the elderly. My last job I was a personal assistant to an artist l maintained the art studio. Cleaning, shopping, handeling of money and filing. I had been at the job for eight years. As my employer was ready to retire and in poor health my job changed quite a bit as he needed personal attention such as grooming bathing and cooking. I have left the job in June 2015, currently am not working steady, as I have plans to return to school to take a course in social community service. So although I work at home as an artist I need a paying job. I am available for work as of January 2, 2016. I am an understanding and caring person I am trust worthy and bondable. So if you are interested in meeting with me please drop me an email at Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-854-...
Postal Code M6H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider