Natasha D

Reliable and nurturing babysitter needed part-time

Want To Be Hired By Natasha? Apply Now


Family in Richmond

I am a working, married woman and mother of a 6 year old. Since my husband is also quite busy and often works late, we are looking for help in the morning hours - from about 7-9 or 7-10 (depending on the person's experience and availability). Duties would include guiding/helping my daughter through morning routine (breakfast, making bed, getting ready for school, preparing school bag etc. ). Light housework and meal preparation would be included, and perhaps occasional local errands (we are 5 minute walk from local mini-mall. Looking for someone who nurturing and dependable/reliable, who is somewhat playful even-tempered. Some knowledge of child development would be a bonus. We are a multi-lingual family, so someone fluent in French, Italian, or Mandarin would be a bonus. No driving required; criminal records check preferred but we could assist with obtaining this for someone with less experience. We also prefer someone with some CPR/First Aid training, but we could also help facilitate this. Some occasional babysitter might also be possible if interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-833-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile