Lisa

Reliable and nice part-timeFridays) caregiver/nanny available

Calgary, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

16/hr

Want to connect with Lisa?

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Hi, thank you very much for reading my letter in your busy schedule. I am looking for a part-time position as a babysitter/nanny/mother's helper on FRIDAYS ( Saturdays and Sundays available if needed). During weekdays, I have availability EVERY FRIDAY, so would like to offer an extra hand to you on Fridays ( Saturdays and Sundays available if needed). I have a couple of years of child caregiving experience, used to be a child caregiver and teacher before for kids aged from 1 up to 11. have First Aid, CPR, bachelor degree, valid driving license and a reliable personal vehicle. I am a non-smoking, cultivated, sincere and reliable female (in early 30th) who is, additionally, a self-starter with a lot of childcare experience. I can help to drive your kids to and from school, kindergarten, library, zoo, playgrounds, playgroups, hockey, music class or any other activity spot as you need. Love to read a variety of stories/ fairytales, sing lullaby, do handcraft, number/words teaching to kids, and have fun time with kids meanwhile. I will respect and take your disciplines to maintain some structure in your family for your kids' sake, help kids establish good habits, grow up healthily in physical and emotional needs. Besides, I am a pet-lover, totally OK with pets. Have valid Alberta Class 5 driving license and personal vehicle. I would like to do indoors and outdoors activities with kids apart from satisfying the basic need of them, like, safety and health, with some possibilities of doing light housekeeping if needed. Willing to commit a well-long term if needed. My rates 18$-20$/hour depends on the job requirements and location. I am located in Country Hills. Please contact me if this is something you are interested. I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Lisa?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Lisa?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Lisa?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Jeniffer M

Loving, patient, calm, reliable and responsible nanny with excellent years of experiences looking for an awesome family!

Catherine A

Hi Parents I am Catherine Acierto, I am hardworking,trusthworthy,loving and responsible.

Mejung C

I love to work with children

Sue S

Professional With A Lot Of Experience.

Alexis K

Awesome babysitter available!

Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta

More in Calgary, Alberta

Want to connect with Lisa?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Jeniffer M

Loving, patient, calm, reliable and responsible nanny with excellent years of experiences looking for an awesome family!

Catherine A

Hi Parents I am Catherine Acierto, I am hardworking,trusthworthy,loving and responsible.

Mejung C

I love to work with children

Sue S

Professional With A Lot Of Experience.

Alexis K

Awesome babysitter available!