Kaila Silliphant

Reliable and Kind Caregiver

Want To Connect With Kaila? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Kaila Silliphant and I am a young woman living in London, ON. Originally from Muskoka, I love the outdoors and appreciate the importance of connecting with nature. I moved to London in 2015 where I begun to pursue my 4 year BA at Western University, double-majoring in political science and women's studies. In 2017 my father fell ill and as a result I am taking some time off of my full-time studies to offer all the emotional support necessary to my family at this time. This means I am also looking for not only a job, but a meaningful position where I feel I can make a difference - and what better what to do that than care for and help young minds grow into empowered young adults. I have 3 years experience caring for children, however, a lot of this is experience from babysitting in highschool and during the summer's. With the new amount of time I have on my hands, I would love to find a position that allows me to care for children more permanently. I have experience with children ranging from 1 years old to 8 years old. I am capable of tidying and cleaning, and cooking. I personally eat a healthy non-processed diet and also think that's very important for young minds and bodies. I also have a dog and cat of my own so I am very capable of caring for pets, even large dogs. I have excellent time management skills and I am a quick and driven learner. I am currently available full-time, my schedule is quite open. I have a drivers license and a clean criminal record. I received CPR training approximately 5 years ago and admittedly need a refresher. I would be hands down willing to retake the course at my own expense if that's what a family wanted. I hope you will consider me to become a part of your family. :) Respectfully Yours, Kaila Silliphant ...@yahoo.ca 226-240-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-240-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider