This listing has been removed.

Search Halifax, NS

Reliable and Fun Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! I am 24 year old female, born and raised in Halifax. I have one younger brother, whom I looked out for while growing up. I come from a big family, whom I'm very close with. My cousins are more like brothers and sisters to me. My family really enjoys cooking, so I've learned a lot of what I know from my mom and grandmother. While growing up in clayton park, my neighbour had a daughter that was 5 years younger than me, I spent a lot of time with her, being an older sister figure that she never had. I traveled with her and her family frequently and still to this day have a great relationship with her. I'm an aspiring nurse, doing online courses. I am CPR and first aid certified, and have had a criminal record check. I work at a senior home as a casual employee, taking care of the residents, including cooking meals for them, cleaning up after them and keeping them company, I'm pretty experienced with board games and cards. Being a casual employee, the hours are not consistent. I'm looking for a family that is fun, energetic and loves being active as much as I do! Day trips to the beach, kicking around the soccer ball, or drawing hop scotch with chalk on the sidewalk is a great way to spend some free time. I get along great with kids, as I'm kind of a kid at heart myself. I have a valid drivers license and my own personal car, so transportation is not an issue. I grew up with a dog, and love them! So I don't mind looking after any dogs or pets you may have. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have Look forward to speaking with you! Leyna

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message