Gabrielle Seper

Reliable and outgoing nanny!

Want To Connect With Gabrielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Gabrielle and I am currently going into my third year of Nursing at Mount Royal University. I am originally from Cochrane, Alberta, but I am currently living in Calgary. I am an extremely energetic individual who loves spending time with my family, friends and my dog. Last summer I was a nanny for a wonderful family, their kids are aged 1, 4 and 6. There was nothing I loved more than spending my days with them, and I looking forward to helping another family out! I love to read, be outside, have fun and laugh. My caring and outgoing personality lead me to want to be a nurse, and I am in love with my program and so happy Im doing something that truly fits my personality! I am hoping to get into pediatrics once I am finished my degree, as I love being around kids! I have references upon request, and also a resume if wanted.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 11:27 AM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider