Claire Ogden

Reliable and experienced Nanny needed for 3 small children for 7 weeks from May-July

Family in Mississauga

We are a British family of 5 living in Port Credit. We are seeking a nanny for 7 weeks beginning May 24th until the 8th of July from 7am until 3pm Mon-Fri (with an early finish on Fridays). You will primarily care for my 18 month old son but also for his sisters aged 5 and 3, whilst they are not at school (our middle child attends a Montessori 3 mornings a week and our eldest is in JK finishing June 23rd). We need someone who is full of energy, experienced, reliable and trustworthy. You should have a clean drivers licence and your own vehicle to assist with occasional pick-ups and drop-offs at school/camps/classes. Duties will include dressing children and getting ready for school/daytime activities, preparing lunch and supervising eating, walks to the park, playing, reading, practising letters/writing and keeping house (play areas and kitchen/dining area) clean and tidy. Live-in or out. Salary negotiable. If interested, please respond with details of why you would be suitable.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-301-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5G...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job