Kim

Reliable and engaging nanny/babysitter available for part-time, occasional and summer position

Nanny in Toronto

Hi everyone! My name is Kim and I'm currently looking for nanny/babysitting/mother's helper job on a part-time, casual, occasional or summer only basis. Right now, I'm working as a nanny/babysitter for a number of families already and taking care of kids whose ages range from 13 months to 7 years. I'm hardworking, reliable, trustworthy, committed and great with kids, especially toddlers. There's never a boring day for me and the kids I'm taking care of as I really try my best to engage the kids in fun and educational activities such as arts and crafts, reading, doing puzzles, etc. I also love taking the kids out for outdoor activities such as going for walks in the neighborhood, playing in the backyard or parks and bringing them to drop-in programs. I love interacting and playing with the kids so I just don't supervise them but actually play and converse with them. If you are interested to avail of my services, please send me a message and I'd get back to you right away. Thanks a lot for your interest in reading my profile and looking forward to hearing back from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-784-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider