Joshua Jewell

Reliable and Energetic Summertime Option

Nanny in Orleans

Hello! My name is Joshua and I am a second-year student currently in the Child and Youth Care program at Algonquin College. I am 21 years old and have grown up in a big loving family. This has given me tons of experiences with my younger siblings. Much of my experience with children is due to my parents having been incredible role models. They supported me and encouraged me to gain experience either through working and directing at summer camps, at day camps, volunteering with youth groups in my community or occasionally babysitting. As the headline says I am very energetic and have gained a lot of experience from my placement in an elementary school. It has inspired me to pursue a teaching career once I finish my first diploma. I am forgoing working at a summer camp this year and would love to continue having a job that will let me positively impact the future generation and be a positive role model like my parents are to me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-883-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider