Ainslee Huckvale

Reliable and Energetic Nanny looking for Full or Part time Summer Position

Nanny in Aurora

Hello, My name is Ainslee and I am a 21 year old University Student currently living in Newmarket, ON. I am entering my fourth year at Dalhousie University where I study Psychology and Sociology with a specialization in childhood socialization and development studies. I have over seven years of personal experience taking care of children in babysitting and camp counselling settings, as well as a lifetime spent taking care of my large family. I am seeking a nannying position for the summer months (May-September), as I am returning to school in the fall. I have very open availability (day, nights, travel) and love to be around children. Additionally, I have lived independently for almost four years so I am able to remain organized and manage household duties like cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping etc. I am a positive, energetic person who will strive to create a fun, safe, and stimulating environment for your child/children. I love to involve kids in a variety of activities that both nurture them and motivate them to be active! Furthermore, I have First AID training, a clean criminal background check, a G class licence, and my own transportation. I offer reliable and trustworthy care and would be happy to provide you and your family with more information, or arrange a personal meeting where we can discuss my background and skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ainslee Huckvale

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Victor Rotondi

Extremely trustworthy and caring.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider