Hilary Todhunter

Reliable and creative nanny!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, I have been living in Montreal the past 2 and a half years. Recently I returned from traveling through Turkey and British Columbia and am looking for full or part time work with children. While in Montreal I worked with a family of two boys ages 8 and 10 while attending school in cabinetmaking. I am also a practicing artist (woodworking and water colour) and love to engage artisically with the children I care for. I have a broad range of experience working with children from all ages (3-11). I started as a camp councellor for ages 3-5, taught swimming lessons throughout high school, spent a summer working with teens with mental and physical disabilities and worked as a nanny/tutor for two years here in Montreal. I enjoy the curiousity and excitement children bring to everyday life and work to encourage that in themselves as much as possible. I think nature is indispensable in a childs upbringing and enjoy spending time outside. I also love to swim and would be delighted to visit the pool whenever possible. Ideally I am looking for part-time work, although I am open to full time if it's the right fit. I have lots of art projects that I am working on, so I value time with that but it also creates a flexible schedule as I am working for myself. Work closer to the Rosemont area (where I live) is ideal, but I am also open to traveling much further. I am also open to work with children with mental or physical disabilities. I am a trustworthy and gentle person. I am also creative, present and energetic with children. Je parle francais aussi, Thank you for your time Hilary

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-667-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider