Skye Muller

Reliable and Caring Child Care Provider

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi families, my name is Skye, I have been babysitting for about 5 years for children of various ages. I am available part time during the evenings. I have a very patient, caring and kind personality. I am an non-smoker, comfortable with pets and household duties. I will do everything I can to be the right fit for your family. I look forward to working with you and your children to create a caring environment where the children can learn and grow. Please feel free to send me a message if you would like to know more information about myself. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-573-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider