Morgan Kennedy

Reliable, affordable, Flexible childcare

Nanny in Calgary

HI im interested in being your babysitter/ nanny. I have tons of baby sitting experience, with all ages, From new born& up. I also have training and 2 years experience with children with autism (ages 5-27)As well as children with various types of mental health minor I have taken baby sitting courses as well as cpr. My availability is wide open and able to start right away. As for pricing, I am flexible, because I do it more as a hobby than a job. I love children. I was laid off from my job, have been out of work for a little bit so I'm looking for something to do that I love that will get me out of the house. If you decide to choose me to have the privilege of taking care of your child, I would like to before hand to have a meeting day so your child can meet me, and you can get to know me as well and we can discuss and decide what is reasonable for price & set up a schedule. I am able to babysit at your house or mine to get your children out of the house if that is ever an interest to you. I live in a clean, smoke, drug free house. I do have two lovable dogs that have taken training and behaviour classes. Just wanted to let you know. In case that may interest some. Feel free to call me, my name is Morgan 403-836-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-836-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider