Shannon S

Reliabe Energetic Experienced Chid Care Provider

Want To Connect With Shannon? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Shannon and I am 28 years old and am looking for full- part-time work working with children of all ages. I currently work for the tvdsb school board at an elementary school. I work half days and am available after 1pm and on weekends. My personal and professional passion is to work with and support children of all ages to reach their full unique potential. My degree is in childhood studies (Bachelors Of Arts- Childhood and Social Institutions, Honours Specialization, Minor: Criminology); I completed an additional fifth year of social work courses in which I earned honours and am currently finishing my second degree majoring in Criminology (UWO, one additional course required). I am happy to provide a resume, references and a recent vulnerable police check (which I have on hand) upon request. I have a great deal of experience working with children and youth from volunteer and work professional institutions such as CPRI and TVDSB. I am a very reliable, active person, love sports, coaching , nature, reading, animals, teaching, volunteer work and learning new things. I am certified in CPR and First Aid, Non violent crisis intervention certificate, I do own and have a vehicle, am experienced in American Sign Language, extensive experience and training in medical and mental health fields with specific focus on vulnerable populations (my specific passion and focus is on supporting children). I look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to reach out to obtain more information about myself. Thank you! Kindest Regards, Shannon

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-854-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile