Charlotte T

Registered Nurse! Looking for a Job under the LIve-in Caregiver Program(need sponsorship)

Want To Connect With Charlotte? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! im Charlotte..a Filipina Caregiver for 2 years and 3 months in Hong kong and presently working here in Burlington.I am looking for a job under the Live-In Caregiver Program. Working experience: I started babysitting when I am 10 years old to my siblings. Since my parents both working and I am the eldest in our family .I have so many younger cousins also way back then that I need to take care when there parents were not around. My friends have children also and i love taking care of them. In Hongkong I cared a bubbly, witty, loving and caring 6 years old girl(she is 41/2 years old when I started working with the family)We usually do painting, drawing, singing, reading books and do her assignment. We go to the park and library during weekends. Here in Canada cared 9year and 5 year old boy and 4 year old girl. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may ask about me. It would also be nice to know more about your family and what you expect from a caregiver or a nanny arrangement.You can contact me in my email or you can give me a message at 289-834-.... Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-834-...
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile