Megan Cunningham

Registered nurse available for part time nanny care


Nanny in Kitchener

I am a registered nurse who works part time and I am looking to fill my off days by providing child care. I do have a set schedule so I am fairly flexible and can provide care through the hours of 730am-430 pm mon- fri on my off days in my Home or yours. I do have a son(11 months) and would love to bring him along as well since he loves other kids. I charge 9$ per hour. I have advanced CPR skills including infant choking and infant resuscitation. I also can administer medications and work with children who have special needs. I live in kitchener near huron village area and do have a vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-976-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $9.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider