Della Basolini

Registered Early Childhood Educator Looking For evening weekend babysitting

Want To Connect With Della? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Hi! My name is Della I am 31 years old, the oldest of four children and love working with children. All my life I have been involved with children and have children surrounding me. I have actively been involved working with a variety range of ages from coaching sports, babysitting for family and friends, to helping run day camps. I also offer 5 to 10 years in the actual field through working at various day cares and schools. I also am I licensed Zumba instructor providing Latin inspired music and dance programs to both adults and children. I am a member with various children's libraries and have a strong background following an emergent program meaning following the interest of your child. Activities may range from art, gross motor, fine motor, blocks, science, sensory, reading, trips to library, parks, museums etc. I want to make sure you are comfortable as a parent and can rest at ease while your child is in my care where they can learn grow and play. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-515-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider