This listing has been removed.

Heidi B

Registered Early Childhood Educator for P.M/after school care/ mothers helper — Archived

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello my name is Heidi and I am looking for part time employment in the west end of Mississauga. I am a Nursery School teacher in the mornings but I am available between the hours of 1-6 pm. I am also available for the occasional Saturday when mom /dad need a night off. I am looking for either a steady position caring for children after school in the child's (families) home Monday-Friday or for a few hours during the afternoon. I am able to walk to pick up from school and bring the children home. I have five years experience in the childcare field ranging from infants to teens. I have experience with those diagnosed with ASD and ADHD. I am an animal lover. I have one dog, two cats and a rabbit myself. I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator. I am a mature responsible mom of two teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-886-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider