Crystal Arnold

Recreational Therapy Graduate with lots of experience in childcare!

Nanny in Guelph

My name's Crystal and I'm a 24 year old from Guelph. I have a passion for helping others of all ages and abilities. I have an Honours degree in Therapeutic Recreation which was obtained in Fall 2014 and lots of diverse work/ volunteer experience under my belt. I also have a love for animals! I've found animal therapy to be extremely effective in enhancing quality of life for a wide range of populations. My goal is to find a work experience which is mutually beneficial and rewarding for everyone involved! I consider myself to be empathetic, patient and outgoing!:) I am seeking employment as a live-in nanny as I have friends in the field whom I have assisted and I feel it would be a great opportunity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-362-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider