Julie W

Recommendation Letter

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Recommendation Letter To whom it may concern, I am Julie Wei , 35years old ,from China ,Gansu Province. I am married ,I have a daughter , my husband and I love our daughter very much . My father and mother are retired , I have a sister , she is married . I came from a family who lives by the virtue of love ,respect, trust and sense of responsibility . I finished full high school courses and graduated in 1993 and I graduated from the university in 1996. Since 1996 to 2005, I worked as an office worker at China Network Company . Because of some special reason , I gave up my work as the office worker . I became a nanny in a rich Chinese family from June,2006 to December,2009 . When I first came to the host family , the little girl was one and a half years old . I took care of her daily life totally . My duties were preparing food ,helping the baby to play and sleep , bathing ,cooking ,taking to outside to get the sunshine . Especially , I still was responsible for girls education , such as , teaching her Chinese Pinyin and English letters , story-telling ,singing , dancing and playing music for her . I taught her a lot of songs and Chinese poems , I taught her how to dance and I taught her do something that she can do by herself . In addition , I was responsible for the house work , eg, cleaning , cooking , ironing , washing etc. I have a 10 years old daughter , I can take care of children , I know how to feed them , help them and help them develop their talents and skills as a child , make friends with their fellow children , take them to the parks and play grounds for them to appreciate nature and socialization with other children . I tell them stories which fit their ages and love seeing them develop and grow mentally , physically and emotionally . Actually, I am also good at home management. I rise up my own child and manage my own family, and my girl is a healthy, amazing, thoughtful, popular girl. I cook for the family. I always cook them delicious Chinese food like dumplings, noodles. I can also make some simple western food like salad, pie, pancake muffin etc..... addition, I do cleaning, sweeping, ironing, laundry etc. and purchasing items for daily use. I like this kind of job. Id love to be a professional nanny or caregiver. So I took six months live-in caregiver training course to improve my skills from February,2010 to August ,2010. If your family will give me the chance to be your live-in caregiver, I can promise you my loyalty and I will treat your children as my own siblings and I will try my best to meet your expectations and do the best to help your family . I hope it would be my honor to be your caregiver. Yours sincerely , Julie Wei WORKING EXPERIENCE EMPLOYER Name: China network company Job Title: office worker Address:Lanzhou , China Date employed from: 08/1996 Date employed to: 10/2005 Brief Description of duties: Responsible for the general department daily routine work Responsible for answering the telephon or exchange;Receiving visitors Responsible for management for all the files Find new clients Mainten and manage the old clients Complete the company sales targets EMPLOYER Name: Zheng Mei Job Title: caregiver Address: Lanzhou , China Date employed from: 06/2006 Date employed to: 12/2009 Brief Description of duties: Taking care of a 75 years old woman Reading the book to her Have a both Feeding Go outside for walk with her . Small amounts of housework ( cleaning , washing ,cooking etc) EMPLOYER Name:Peter Job Title:caregiver Address:66 Riverview Crescent West Lethbridge Date employed from:09/2011 Brief Desription of duties: Taking care of a 16 months old girl; Teaching ,cooking,Feeding , Play with games Small amounts of housework(cleaning house,laundry,cooking etc) CONTACT Tel:403-380-... Email: ...@msn.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 403-380-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider