Reyka O

Recognized as a responsible, worthy, funny, dinamic, enthusiastic, reliable, organisation, autonomous and courteous employee

Want To Connect With Reyka?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

Good morning Mrs/Mr I would like to apply in the position as a babysitter, childcare teacher assistant, after school or nanny. I have experience with kids from new born to 12 years. All my experienced I had at the childcare as teacher assistant at the French daycare @Dtw Toronto. With your child I can develop their motor gross and fine like doing some craft (sensory and artistic), I can read books and stimulate to start to read or read some books or sign songs. We can do some science experiments. We can do some art dramatics. I took a course as a Home Childcare. I have my CPR & First Aid I speak and write four (4e) languages: Spanish, French, English and Portuguese.. Im enthusiastic, reliable, a good organization, autonomous, lovely, caring, worthy and courteous employee My hobbies are: - Volunteered in social institutions helping less favoured people - Learned about Peruvian archaeology - Read poetry - Read anthropology, business and history - Played volley-ball, climbing mountains and tennis References available upon request Regards, Reyka Or

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-765-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider