Natalie R

Recently graduating college

Nanny in Montreal

Recently graduating college. I'm 21 years old and I love kids (having three sisters myself). I have a very bubbly and outgoing personality, but I can be serious as well. I am fluent in English and I have a basic to intermediate knowledge of French. I love being outside, especially during the summer. I'd love to talk to you! I have experience babysitting from the past 7 years. Also, I coordinate birthday parties for children (aged 4-12, parties ranging from 6 to 18 children in size) at a movie theatre. Basic duties I have done are take children to swimming lessons, meal prep, activities (games, going to the park, swimming), laundry and light house work (dishes, tidying play areas, etc). Outside of the birthday parties, I have taken care of up to 3 children at a time ranging in age from 8 months to 12 years old. I am a strong swimmer and have had basic lifeguard training (without certification).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-886-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider