Alicia Whitfield

Recent University Graduate w/ Childcare Experience Looking for Summer Employment

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Alicia! I am from Toronto, Canada. I am currently attending Queen's University in Kingston, Ontario. I am set to graduate with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and Sociology this year. Some of my hobbies include reading, painting, and singing (not very well!). I love children, and have worked as a part-time nanny for over a year to a family of three (aged 8, 7, and 4). I have also worked at a day camp with children aged 4-5. In addition to my two years of experience in child care, I have been fortunate enough to work as a teaching assistant, a private tutor for elementary school children and as a resident advisor (RA) for first year university students. I have also been teaching ESL for one year. I am First Aid trained, as well as an academic background that includes childhood developmental psychology. The perfect placement for me would be from July-late August. I can travel anywhere in Canada, although I would require a live-in position if it's outside the GTA. Most importantly, I hope to connect with a family that will appreciate my dedication, enthusiasm, and attentiveness. Thank you for reading!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-778-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live In
Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider